+44 (0)207 265 5600 enquiries@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Since February 17th 2017 CBC UK Limited has been owned and managed by its directors and within three weeks of that date every single one of its 42 employees had become a shareholder in the company. Our five divisions of expert teams with specialist knowledge are headed up by directors offering a wealth of experience, and who, like every member of their team, is both inspiring and inspired. And always accountable to our clients.

Andrew Wallas

Accountable:  Chairman

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7265 5600
Email: andrew.wallas@cbcinsurance.co.uk
Read More>

Robert Cottingham

Accountable:  Chief Executive Officer

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5653
Email: robert.cottingham@cbcinsurance.co.uk
Read More>

Ken Curtis

Accountable:  Director, Corporate Risks

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5673
Email: ken.curtis@cbcinsurance.co.uk
Read More>

Earl Adams

Accountable:  Managing Director, Corporate Risks

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5616
Mobile: +44 (0)7710 268820
Email: earl.adams@cbcinsurance.co.uk
Read More>

Lee Silver

Accountable:  Director, Special Projects

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5660
Email: lee.silver@cbcinsurance.co.uk
Read More>

Claire Higgins

Accountable:  Director, Art & Private Clients

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5675
Email: claire.higgins@cbcinsurance.co.uk
Read More>

Andrew Jobson FCII

Accountable:  Managing Director, Art & Private Clients

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5656
Mobile: +44 (0)7810 778 235
Email: andrew.jobson@cbcinsurance.co.uk
Read More>

Lisa Sousa Dos Santos

Accountable:  Director, Binding Authority

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5674
Email: lisa.sousadossantos@cbcinsurance.co.uk
Read More>

Simon Moore

Accountable:  Finance Manager

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5646
Email: simon.moore@cbcinsurance.co.uk
Read More>

Matt Clay

Accountable:  Director, Corporate Risks

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5651
Mobile: +44 (0)7793 469 673
Email: matthew.clay@cbcmail.co.uk
Read More>

Si Aziz

Accountable:  Director, CBC Jersey

Direct Line: +44 (0)1534 761 411
Mobile: +44 (0)7797 724 089
Email: si.aziz@pbsinsurance.co
Read More>

 

James Pollitt

Accountable:  Director, Art & Private Clients

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5697
Mobile: +44 (0)7789 200 146
Email: james.pollitt@cbcinsurance.co.uk
Read More>

 

Adam Godfrey

Accountable:  Account Executive

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5623
Email: adam.godfrey@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Cathy O’Byrne

Accountable:  Senior Claims Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5602
Email: cathy.obyrne@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Joe Gaze Cert CII

Accountable:  Account Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5664
Email: joe.gaze@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Matthew Hazzard

Accountable:  Account Executive

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 72655631
Mobile: +44 (0)7789 226138
Email: matthew.hazzard@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Andrea Beasley

Accountable:  Motor Manager

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5659
Mobile: +44 (0)7464 548908
Email: andrea.beasley@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Peter Smith

Accountable:  Director, Business Development

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5680
Mobile: +44 (0)7884 232949
Email: peter.smith@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Graham Pilcher

Accountable:  Director, Claims

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5671
Email: graham.pilcher@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Luke Mullett

Accountable:  Account Executive

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5681
Email: luke.mullett@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Zoe Hill

Accountable:  Account Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5635
Email: zoe.hill@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Katie Hawksworth

Accountable:  Account Executive

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5670
Mobile: +44 (0)7557 366508
Email: katie.hawksworth@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Tom Sargent

Accountable:  Account Executive

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5605
Email: tom.sargent@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Fiorella Tarsey

Accountable:  Account Executive

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5636
Email: fiorella.tarsey@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Fred Weld

Accountable:  Account Handler

Direct Line: (0)20 7265 5611
Mobile: +44 (0)7384 258603
Email: fred.weld@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Wesley Flood

Accountable:  Assistant Account Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5630
Email: wesley.flood@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Mark Richards

Accountable:  Senior Claims Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5644
Email: mark.richards@bellhousehold.co.uk

Philip Wheeler

Accountable:  Account Executive

Direct Line:+44 (0)20 7265 5621
Mobile: +44 (0)7710 650430
Email: philip.wheeler@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Kris Winiarski

Accountable:  Director, Binding Authorities

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5641
Mobile: +44 (0)7899 667990
Email: kris.winiarski@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Beckie Kay

Accountable:  Business Development Executive

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5625
Email: beckie.kay@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Harry Stephens

Accountable:  Assistant Account Handler

Direct Line: +44 020 7265 5610
Email: harry.stephens@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Niamh Planner

Accountable:  Assistant Account Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5622
Email: niamh.planner@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Amy Peak

Accountable:  Account Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5676
Email: amy.peak@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Vicky Lucas

Accountable:  Account Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5624
Email: vicky.lucas@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Nicola Kench

Accountable:  Account Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5626
Email: nicola.kench@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Tracy Drury

Accountable:  Account Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5612
Email: tracy.drury@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Adam Godfrey

Accountable:  Account Executive

Direct Line: (0)20 7265 5623
Email: adam.godfrey@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Matthew Hazzard

Accountable:  Account Executive

Direct Line: +44 (0)207 2655631
Mobile: +44 (0)7789 226138
Email: matthew.hazzard@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Graham Pilcher

Accountable:  Director, Claims

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5671
Email: graham.pilcher@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Katie Hawksworth

Accountable:  Account Executive

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5670
Mobile: +44 (0)7557 366508
Email: katie.hawksworth@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Fred Weld

Accountable:  Account Handler

Direct Line: (0)20 7265 5611
Mobile: +44 (0)7384 258603
Email: fred.weld@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Philip Wheeler

Accountable:  Account Executive

Direct Line:+44 (0)207 265 5621
Mobile: +44 (0)7710 650430
Email: philip.wheeler@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Harry Stephens

Accountable:  Assistant Account Handler

Direct Line: +44 020 7265 5610
Email: harry.stephens@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Vicky Lucas

Accountable:  Account Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5624
Email: vicky.lucas@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Cathy O’Byrne

Accountable:  Senior Claims Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5602
Email: cathy.obyrne@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Andrea Beasley

Accountable:  Motor Manager

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5659
Mobile: +44 (0)7464 548908
Email: andrea.beasley@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Luke Mullett

Accountable:  Account Executive

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5681
Email: luke.mullett@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Tom Sargent

Accountable:  Account Executive

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5605
Email: tom.sargent@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Wesley Flood

Accountable:  Assistant Account Handler

Direct Line: : +44 (0)20 7265 5630
Email: wesley.flood@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Kris Winiarski

Accountable:  Director, Binding Authorities

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5641
Mobile: +44 (0)7899 667990
Email: kris.winiarski@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Niamh Planner

Accountable:  Assistant Account Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5622
Email: niamh.planner@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Nicola Kench

Accountable:  Account Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5626
Email: nicola.kench@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Joe Gaze Cert CII

Accountable:  Account Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5664
Email: joe.gaze@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Peter Smith

Accountable:  Director, Business Development

Direct Line: +44 (0)207 265 5680
Mobile: +44 (0)7884 232949
Email: peter.smith@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Zoe Hill

Accountable:  Account Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5635
Email: zoe.hill@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Fiorella Tarsey

Accountable:  Account Executive

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5636
Email: fiorella.tarsey@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Mark Richards

Accountable:  Senior Claims Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5644
Email: mark.richards@bellhousehold.co.uk

Beckie Kay

Accountable:  Business Development Executive

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5625
Email: beckie.kay@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Amy Peak

Accountable:  Account Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5676
Email: amy.peak@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Tracy Drury

Accountable:  Account Handler

Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7265 5612
Email: tracy.drury@cbcinsurance.co.uk