enquiries@cbcinsurance.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 265 5600

Insurance and Broking Services
for business and personal clients

Our location

How to find us

Heathrow Airport
Heathrow Express to Paddington and then Circle/Hammersmith & City Lines to Aldgate/Aldgate East is 1hr 15mins

Stansted Airport
Stansted Express to Liverpool St. and a 10 minute walk

City Airport
Docklands Light Railway to Tower Hill and a 5 minute walk

Euston
Metropolitan/Circle Lines to Aldgate/Aldgate East is 20 mins

Gatwick Airport
Gatwick Express to Victoria. From here on District/Circle Lines to Tower Hill is 20 mins

Kings Cross
Metropolitan/Circle Lines to Aldgate/Aldgate East is 20 mins

Contact CBC

General Enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 7265 5600
enquiries@cbcinsurance.co.uk

For Business

Alan Glover
Tel: +44 (0)20 7265 5618
alan.glover@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Earl Adams
Tel: +44 (0)20 7265 5616
earl.adams@cbcinsurance.co.uk

For Personal

James Pollit
Tel: +44 (0)20 7265 5697
james.pollit@cbcinsurance.co.uk

For Wholesale

Grahame Green
Tel: +44 (0)20 7265 5630
grahame.green@cbcinsurance.co.uk

David Finch
Tel: +44 (0)20 7265 5628
david.finch@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Peter Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 7265 5601
peter.smith@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Complaints

Email CBC UK Ltd at enquiries@cbcinsurance.co.uk

Call on 0207 265 5600

Or write to:

Complaints Officer
Mansell Court
69 Mansell Street
London
E1 8AN

 

For general questions and enquiries please feel free to contact us via the form below